The Winsome Run

a running blog

Juneathon Day 16 – Delays, delays

3 Comments

Today has been slightly frustrating, things that were supposed to happen did not, but hopefully I will have news for tomorrow. Patience is a virtue, they say. Patience – smatience, say I.

I had planned to go to a drop in yoga class this evening but have not been well since yesterday afternoon (I’ll spare you the details) so decided to give it a miss. Instead, I did half an hour of sun salutations and stretching among the junk in my bedroom. Not very picturesque, though at least it was free of yogi-bogeys 😉

3 thoughts on “Juneathon Day 16 – Delays, delays

  1. Hope you feel better soon! 🙂

  2. … trending #yogibogey 😛
    Hope you feel better soon. Should I keep an eye out for a sniffly runner at Victoria Park Saturday?

  3. Not so much a sniffly runner but one heading for the bushes….:-)

Leave a Reply

