The Winsome Run

a running blog

Janathon Day 16 – SNOW!

6 Comments

I love snow. I have still not got over the excitement of waking up and looking out the window to discover the street was covered in SNOW! I finished work early this afternoon, went to the supermarket, got home, unpacked the bags, pootled about then looked out the window to see SNOW!

IMG_1072

I’m off to the Lake District very shortly (just waiting for the load of washing to finish so I have a clean uniform for work on Monday), so not sure what I will manage exercise wise or blog wise tomorrow. Today I have done squats, single leg squats and plyometric lunges.

6 thoughts on “Janathon Day 16 – SNOW!

  1. Not keen on snow, but I like other people’s. 😃

  2. I like looking at snow, I’m less keen in being in snow (especially if I have to get somewhere).

  3. So beautiful. Have a great weekend and very impressed with your Janathon so far x

  4. Still digging the word “pootled”!! And guess im keeping the Victoria end up tomorrow 😜

Leave a Reply

